Dragonbabies, ufooooo!

20120124-133208.jpg

I’m alive, I promise. And since I missed the first one, HAPPY CHINESE NEW YEAR EVERYONE! :) it doesn’t feel the same all the way over here in Scotland, but I’m still eating and gaining festive weight.

I have exams in two weeks (when CNY ends, boo) for my haematologyoncologypalliativecarenreastdiseaserenalurologyneurology (phew!) module. Joy. But God is good, I has fighting stamina, and I’m FINALLY back on track with my study plan (I wasn’t yesterday but I worked hard!).

Some minor details:
– I lost (Sept ’11) and found (today) my camera underneath my bed
– My laptop died (Dec ’11) and is irreparable so I’m finally getting a replacement (soon)
– My puppy left me and went home to God last November

I also have many CS Lewis books and nice RPGs waiting to be played (Resonance of Fate, Eternal Sonata, FF13).

and a life currently being eaten up by books.

I miss my boyfriendddd.

Leave a comment